Skip to content

Update config

On Update Config page, you can modify the configuration files of Storage and Graph services.

Entry

  1. At the top navigation bar of the Dashboard Enterprise Edition page, click Cluster Management.
  2. On the right side of the target cluster, click Detail.
  3. On the left-side navigation bar of the page, click Operation->Update Config.

Steps

Click Edit to modify the configuration and click Confirm, then click Save or Save and Restart in the upper right corner.

  • Save: The configuration will take effect after the next service restart.
  • Save and Restart: Restart the service directly to make the configuration take effect immediately.

    Danger

    If you click Save and Restart, the running task will be stopped and the cluster will be restarted instantly, which may cause data inconsistency. It is recommended to perform this operation during the low peak period of the business.

    Note


Last update: December 8, 2022