Skip to content

Member management

Member Management page shows only the cluster creator account (owner role) by default. The account with the owner role can add and delete the cluster administrator (operator role).

Entry

  1. At the top navigation bar of the Dashboard Enterprise Edition page, click Cluster Management.
  2. On the right side of the target cluster, click Detail.
  3. On the left-side navigation bar of the page, click Operation->Member Management.

Steps

  • Add the cluster administrator: Click the search box at the top left. Select the target account that you want to add to be the administrator of the cluster in the drop-down list, and then click Add.

    Note

    The accounts of cluster members must be included in Dashboard accounts. For information about how to create an account, see Authority management.

  • Delete the cluster administrator: Click delete in the operation column on the right of the cluster administrator account, and then click Confirm.
  • Transfer the owner role: Click Transfer in the operation column on the right of the owner role. Select the target account that you want to be transferred, and then click Confirm.

Last update: December 8, 2022