Skip to content

Other settings

The following shows other settings in Nebula Dashboard.

At the top navigation bar of the Dashboard Enterprise Edition page, click Cluster Management, click Details on the right side of the target cluster, and on the left-side navigation bar, click Other Settings to enter the other settings page.

  • Information: shows the cluster name, the creation time, the creator, and the owner of the current cluster.
  • Unbind: Unbind a cluster and remove its information from the platform. The unbound cluster info will be removed and no operations will be done on cluster services or Nebula data.

    Note

    To unbind a cluster, enter the cluster name first.

  • Delete: Delete a cluster and remove its information from the platform. Deleting the cluster will stop its service and unbind the cluster info, but retain its Nebula data. Be cautious when you delete a cluster.

    Note

    To delete a cluster, enter the cluster name first


Last update: August 12, 2022