Skip to content

Clear connection

Clear connection

If you want to reset Nebula Graph, you can clear the connection and reconfigure the database.

When the Studio is still connected to a Nebula Graph database, you can choose setting > clear connect at the toolbar. If the Config Server page is displayed on the browser, it means that Studio has successfully disconnected from the Nebula Graph database.


Last update: January 14, 2022
Back to top