The following shows other settings in Nebula Dashboard.
- Information: shows the cluster name, the creation time, and the creator.
Unbind: Unbind a cluster and remove its information from the platform. The unbound cluster info will be removed and no operations will be done on cluster services or Nebula data.
To unbind a cluster, enter the cluster name first.
Delete: Delete a cluster and remove its information from the platform. Deleting the cluster will stop its service and unbind the cluster info, but retain its Nebula data. Be cautious when you delete a cluster.
To delete a cluster, enter the cluster name first