Skip to content

Reset connection

Clear connection

On Nebula Graph Cloud Service, users cannot clear the connection.

When using Docker-based or RPM-based Studio, if you want to reset Nebula Graph, you can clear the connection and reconfigure the database

When the Docker-based or RPM-based Studio is still connected to a Nebula Graph database, you can choose setting > lear connect at the toolbar. If the Config Server page is displayed on the browser, it means that Studio has successfully disconnected from the Nebula Graph database.


Last update: June 8, 2021
Back to top